Warning: Cannot assign an empty string to a string offset in /customers/6/c/3/lebhk.se/httpd.www/wp-includes/class.wp-scripts.php on line 492

Styrelse & sektorer

Styrelsen 2020

Ordförande:
Bengt Blomqvist
ordforande@lebhk.se
 
 
Vice ordförande:
Marita Riedel
0707-38 16 16
vordforande@lebhk.se
 
Sekreterare:
Linda Dahlqvist
0702-61 46 90
sekreterare@lebhk.se
 
Kassör:
Mari Bergh
0707-45 35 61
kassor@lebhk.se
 
Ledamot:
Lennart Dahlqvist
0706-95 73 01
ledamot1@lebhk.se
 
 
Ledamot:
Britt-Inger Strelitsky
0707-38 16 16
ledamot2@lebhk.se
 
 
Ledamot:
Nathalie Kleberger
ledamot3@lebhk.se
 
Suppleant:
Benno Wölfing
suppleant1@lebhk.se
 
 
Suppleant:
Birgitta Hermansson
suppleant2@lebhk.se
 
Suppleant:
Inger Floberg
suppleant3@lebhk.se
 

Sektorer, Kommittéer och Arbetsgrupper

Utbildningssektor:
Marita Riedel
0707-38 16 16
utbildning@lebhk.se
 
Kursanmälningar:
Mari Bergh
0707-45 35 61
kursanm@lebhk.se
 
Tävlingssektor:
Bengt Blomqvist
tavling@lebhk.se
 
Rally kontaktperson:
Anette Grahn
rally@lebhk.se
 
Agility kontaktperson:
Nathalie Kleberger
agility@lebhk.se
 
Ungdomar:
Vakant
 
Rasutveckling kontaktperson:
Anette Grahn
0703-48 12 09
rus@lebhk.se
 
Tjänstehundsektor:
Vakant
 
Utställningskommitté:
Vakant
 
Kökskommitté – ”Glada Bullen”
Marie Sjöberg
0708-82 97 63
koket@lebhk.se
 
PR och Klubbshop:
Carina Blomqvist
0706-26 22 97
Lilith Sarapik
0706-50 19 22
klubbshop@lebhk.se
 
Stug- och Anläggningskommitté:
Bengt Blomqvist
anlaggning@lebhk.se
 
 

Revisorer

Maria Gidlund          Kajsa Ankerson

 

 Valberedning